Starting a New Page

Hello Readers!

So during my hiatus I did some brainstorming for the blog, (just because I wasn’t posting doesn’t mean you all weren’t far from my thoughts), and came up with a new page idea.

However, for this idea I need some input from all of you.  My page idea…Are you ready? Wait for it…Modern Dating with Biblical Principles!

What I need from all of you is very simple. I want your concerns, issues, solutions! Are there any experts you’d like to hear from? What trends are you noticing that concern you?

Basically I want to have an open dialogue with all of you about dating, relationships, and how we can apply the bible to our everyday lives in the dating world of today.

So please leave comments here or email me at shinekar79@gmail.com Hopefully with enough research and input we can get this weekly page up and running by next month!

I hope to hear from you soon!

Smooches,

Shineka

4 thoughts on “Starting a New Page

Leave a Reply

