Introducing my New Blog!

Hello Dear Readers!

I promise that I have finally gotten my act together and will try not to abandon you like did over the last few months.

As I alluded to in last Monday’s Blog I am starting a new blog that will review Christian and Clean Romance Novels starting this Wednesday.  I mostly want to concentrate on independent writers but I will more than likely also do a few that are backed by publishing houses as well.

Why am I doing this you may ask? To be honest, ever since I got my Kindle two Christmases ago I have found writers that I never even knew existed and would probably still not know of them to this day.  So I want to use my big mouth for good and try to help these wonderful writers to meet new audiences.

The reviews will be once a week and some of them will have interviews with the writers. There may even be a few guest spots from them in the future posts as well. Who knows, there may even be a few giveaways!

I’m so excited about this new blog! Oh wait I forgot to tell you the name of it! Silly me.

The name of the new blog is Cause Everyone Needs Romance! http://wp.me/P37J52-1

So look out for the first post this Wednesday where I will be reviewing A Christian Cougar by Vanessa Gray Bartal

A Christian Cougar

2 thoughts on “Introducing my New Blog!

  1. Your blog is pretty!

    Have you considered joining ACFW? They have a free critique group for members and a main loop that offers wonderful opportunities for getting help and information from thousands of people. If you’re into Christian fiction, you should check them out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

